Halloween Readthon TBR

halloween-readathon

 

Hello! I feel like I haven’t been reading much lately although I’ve been reading here and there. But this is the month of spooky witches and horror stories, my kind of genre. And to enjoy this month, I would very much like to read with other people with this readathon hosted by Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews.

This readathon is from October 10 to the 31st. To know more about the readathon just click here.

Here is my TBR for this readathon!

haunted-house.png

 

img_1609

 

Vampire Academy (10th Anniversary Edition) by Richelle Mead

I’ve been meaning to reread the Vampire Academy series. And why not start with the 10th Anniversary edition? I would have the chance to relive one of my all time favorite book but I would also get new contents with this edition.

 

 


costume-party.png

18712934

 

Do Not Disturb by A.R. Torre

I’ve been meaning to continue on with this trilogy. I’ve read the first book a year ago and this is the perfect time to read the next one.

 

 

 


urban-legends.png

17212231

 

Inferno by Dan Brown

Time to catch up with Robert Langdon before reading The Origin.

 

 

 

 


witching-hour1.png

35235624

 

The French Girl by Lexie Elliott

I always read at midnight so I’ll just put the book that I’m currently reading here.

 

 

 

 

 


trick-or-treat

32711705

 

Treat: The Dazzling Heights by Katharine McGee

I need one sci-fi book to get me by with this readathon! And I guess It’s time to read this although the next book would come out next year which is not that long of a wait if you think about it now.

 

 

 


all-hallows-eve

I’m still undecided with the book that I’ll read for this challenge. I guess I’ll choose any Nick Joaquin books.

 

 


That’s my TBR for this readathon. I’m hoping to read at least 3 books in this readathon. Hope you guys have a great day!

Till next time!

Maria ❤

 

3 thoughts on “Halloween Readthon TBR”

Leave a Reply

