BookTube-a-thon TBR & Challenges

I’m joining a readathon again!😍 I really need to catch up with my reading challenge on Goodreads, I’m 5 books behind schedule and read-a-thons are the perfect way to catch-up.

The readathon will start from July 18 to 24! And there are challenges that need to be accomplished in the span of 7 days. Let’s get to the challenges!

1. Read a book with yellow cover


Yes. It’s in my TBR again because I seriously need to finish this book before the end of July to be on track for the Read A Song of Ice and Fire. Yes, another readathon. πŸ˜‚

 

2. Read a book only after sunset


It’s been on my shelf for months now and I think it is the perfect read after sunset!😱

 

3. Read a book you discovered through bookTube


Haven’t we all heard about the fuss on BookTube before and after this book came out?

 

4. Read a book by one of your favorite authors


Patrick Ness is one of my favorite authors after reading the second book in Chaos Walking Trilogy. And I’m looking forward to more books written by him.

 

5. Read a book that’s older than you


This book sure is old!

 

6. Read-and-watch a book to movie adaptation


Yes, I haven’t read this and I’m planning to. And then I’ll watch the movie.😊

 

7. Read 7 books


I’m not sure if I’ll be able to read 7 books BUT just in case I finish the other 6, I’m choosing this book. πŸ˜‚




Fingers-crossed for finishing all this book in a week!

1 thought on “BookTube-a-thon TBR & Challenges”

  1. OOO, I wanted to pick up Carry On for this read a thon but I was kind of scared that it would put me back as it’s a 500+ page book. I hope you have fun with this read a thon, and good luck, ’cause god knows we need it if we’re gonna read 7 books in a week.

    xoxo, Rawan M from RMAI

    Like

Leave a Reply

