Posted in Book Related

Unpopular Opinion Book Tag

I know I’m not the only one who has been watching bookTube. And this book tag has been circulating in bookTube for almost a year now. This tag was created by TheBookArcher on YouTube. (Click her username to watched her Unpopular Opinion Book Tag video.) I’ve always seen this tag and I’ve been meaning to do it for quite some time now. And today I’ve decided that this is the right time to do it. I’m bringing the Unpopular Opinion Book Tag here on WordPress for all the book blogger out there!

Before starting this tag, I would like to say that the answer that I’ll be providing below is mine and mine alone. We may or may not share the same opinion but please don’t hate me. 😀 Now let’s proceed to the questions!

Continue reading “Unpopular Opinion Book Tag”